The first Yakult Health Run running event in Hong Kong is coming! 


Did you run today?
Accomplish your health goal! Unlock health achievement and collect your own health “stamp”. The farther you run, the healthier you are!

Celebrating Yakult’s 50th Anniversary in Hong Kong, Yakult Man is now inviting you to join us for the healthy and energetic running event “Yakult Health Run 2019” on 8 December! Embrace health with families and friends!​​​​​​​.

30 Jun 2019           Yakult Health Run official website is now launched.

10 July 2019           Yakult Health Run is available for registration.        

 

 

Latest News

gallery/hr19_roc website banner 4030x2297

Cancellation Arrangement of
Yakult Health Run 2019 


Yakult has been with Hong Kong people for the past years, showing care of staying healthy inside out is the principle.  Yakult Health Run 2019 is another milestone to get all people and families to start a healthy lifestyle through running.
 

However, the social situation currently is shaky, and Yakult would not like to go against the principle of seeing anyone be at risk.   At the same time, RunOurCity as well, support to have kids and families’ safety as the priority.  Both Yakult and RunOurCity announced that the Yakult Health Run 2019 has to be cancelled on 8 Dec 2019.
 

We understand participants are very keen on the run, protection of participants and other members of the public's safety is a priority concern. The organizer would take the following arrangements:
 

1. Registered participants will receive a full refund (Refund is not applicable for participants who registered with free quotas). 

2. In support of our belief in promoting a healthy lifestyle, all registered participants will receive an exclusive event souvenir pack from Yakult, includes Yakult-man premium items. Yakult-man will be with you every step of the way.
 

Details of the refund and souvenir pack collection arrangements will be emailed to participants individually within this week. For enquiries, please call 3590 2208 (Monday to Friday, 10am–1pm and 2pm–6pm), or email to healthrun@runourcity.org.
 

Once again, Yakult would like to thank you for your support for Yakult Health Run 2019. We have a strong belief in motivating everyone to start a healthy lifestyle and enjoy running, create a happy and healthy community.

 

Update on 26 November 2019 (12:30 pm)
 

gallery/hr19_cancel

全港首個「益力多健康跑 」登陸本港欣澳!

 

你今日"跑"咗未?
一個蓋章代表一個任務達成,開啓健康成就,為自己加添健康印章!跑步多多,健康多多!
益力多50週年呈獻 - 「益力多健康跑2019」將於12月8日舉行,Yakult Man邀請充滿活力嘅你帶埋家人朋友,齊齊為健康而跑!

2019年6月30日           「益力多健康跑2019」活動網頁正式開放。

2019年7月10日           「益力多健康跑2019」現已正式接受報名。



最新消息

gallery/hr19_roc website banner 4030x2297

【「益力多健康跑2019 」取消及安排】


益力多陪伴香港成長,一直照顧大小朋友的身心健康!我們希望藉舉辦「益力多健康跑2019 」感染每個家庭開始健康跑步生活。
 

惟鑑於目前社會環境仍有未知因素和考慮活動當天可能的突發交通狀況,而關注你的安全保障一直是益力多及全城街馬的核心信念,尤其是次活動以幼童及家庭參加者為主,我們未能確保讓你與家人朋友無憂無慮地享受跑步時光。顧及到參加者,合作夥伴以及整個團隊的安全,經反覆審視討論及謹慎考量後,於上週決定遺憾取消原定12月8日舉行的「益力多健康跑2019」。
 

明白各位跑手、益力多粉絲對活動十分期待,惟人身安全是我們的首要考慮,故作出取消活動這個艱難的決定。為大家帶來不便,我們深感抱歉。因應活動取消,主辦單位為參加者作出以下安排:
 

1. 所有已報名參賽者將獲全數報名費退款(退款不適用於免費名額之參加者)

2. 益力多為堅持推廣健康的使命,鼓勵全城繼續健康跑步旅程,已報名參賽者同時可獲得「益力多健康跑2019」活動限定紀念品包乙份,內附多款益力多勇士精品,由益力多勇士伴你渡過健康快樂每一天!
 

有關退款及紀念包領取的細節將於本星期內透過電郵發送予各參加者,敬請留意閣下報名之電郵信箱。如有任何查詢,請致電 3590 2208(星期一至五上午10時至下午1時及下午2時至6時,公眾假期除外),或電郵至healthrun@runourcity.org與我們聯絡。
 

益力多再次衷心感謝所有合作夥伴與我們積極策劃「益力多健康跑2019」及參加者的支持。益力多勇士會繼續保護各位腸道健康,陪伴大家邁向健康每一天!

 

 

更新: 2019年11月26日 (12:30PM)
 

gallery/hr19_cancel